Rodrigo takes the most breath taking photos!! He was able to still capture our wedding with the most amazing pictures even with the weather changing and becoming a down pour, I was nervous the beautiful Maui colors wouldn't come through because of the clouds but was I wrong! Rodrigo you were the best. Thank you again for everything!! Brittany S. 5/21/17 @The Knot


We loved Rodrigo capturing our day. He's super friendly, professional, artistic and took natural photo's at our request. When we needed a friendly face he was there, when we were wrapped up in each other we couldn't tell he was even taking snaps. We got tonnes of pictures really quick after our ceremony. We eloped and already have the online album before we have even got home from our honeymoon! Just what we were looking for...highly recommended!!! Laura H. 4/15/17 @ Facebook


Rodrigo was so great to work with. He was so prompt with answering my many emails and texts and we couldn't have found a better photographer in Maui. And it had only been 9 days and we already got our photos!! I can't recommend Rodrigo enough! Amelia B. 5/13/17 @ Facebook 


I am beyond amazed with Rodrigo! He captured amazing breath taking photos! I was ear to ear smiles while looking through my photos! The details! The love captured! I'm more than pleased! Kristin T. 2/16/17 @ The Knot.


Rodrigo is absolutely amazing. Not only did he take our wedding pics, he also did our trash the dress session. He took so many great pictures, its impossible to pic one favorite. He delivered pictures that has completely exceeded our expectations. Rodrigo has a wonderful personality and aura that can make any couple feel comfortable. The question isn't if we're returning to Hawaii its when. And when we do we'll be contacting him for more picutures. My wife and I highly recommend Rodrigo for all your wedding photography needs. Mahalo Rodrigo for capturing great memorable photos that we will always treasure.Rich S. 2/15/2017 @ The Knot.


Rodrigo is amazing! If I could give him 6 stars I would! Very kind and personable. My fiancé and I met Rodrigo for engagement photos and was our first time having photos taken professionally. He made us both feel very comfortable and had great ideas for our photos! I will recommend him to everyone for photo needs! We had a very enjoyable experience! Thank you Rodrigo!!!! Katelyn K. 12/13/16



A regular text review does not do Rodrigo justice, Rodrigo is an amazing photographer and a pleasure to work with. We worked with Rodrigo on engagement photos and they came out phenomenally. He made the entire process exciting and fun, and wouldn't hesitate working with him again in the future. I would rate Rodrigo 6 out of 5 stars if that option was available. Yaw E. 8/17/2016

Maui Wedding Photography

Maui Wedding Photography

I am late in writing this.. however I couldn’t go without giving credit to Rodrigo for an amazing job done on our photoshoot last year when my husband and I were in Maui for our Anniversary. He was so easy to work with, flexible, and accommodating. The photos came out like a magazine shoot! Absolutely stunning and we are very grateful for his working with us to create such amazing memories! Joana Norris, 8/11/2016


Rodrigo is absolutely amazing to work with!! He made us both feel so at ease. He is laid back, friendly, funny, and fully understands the moments you want to capture. He was more concerned with us than with the clock and wanted to be sure he got the shots we wanted. Our wedding album is going to be wonderful, he’s the best! Kacy King, 7/17/16

Maui Wedding Photography

Maui Wedding Photographer

My fiancé and I came to Maui to get married and blend our families. Rodrigo made all my photo dreams come true! We are enjoying every picture and just ordered a gorgeous album and canvas photo for our home. Every special moment was captured and we will cherish them forever! Mahalo. Lisa Garcia, 6/20/16


Maui Engagement Photography

I asked Rodrigo to capture my proposal to my girlfriend, and he did an incredible job. The pictures of the proposal as well as those he took after were all outstanding and he delivered all of the shots exactly as promised. Most importantly, he was a pleasure to work with. I definitely give him a strong recommendation! Bryan Jackson, 4/2/16


Maui Engagement Photography

My fiancé, Bobby, and I had our engagement photos taken by Rodrigo at Oneloa Bay, Maui today and we had a fantastic time! Rodrigo chose a beautiful location and was wonderful to work with. He is very professional, nice, fun, and an overall great guy. We liked him so much we’re going to use him for our wedding too! We definitely recommend him. Paula Carina, 01/13/16


My family visited Maui the week of Thanksgiving. I wanted a family picture and also a pic with our grandkids. We couldn’t be happier! Rodrigo was awesome to work with and would highly recommend him! Debby Ek, 11/26/15


Maui Engagement Photography

My fiancé and I are locals and had our engagement photos taken today and Shark Pit Beach. We are a goofy couple who have never been photographed before; we were nervous!! Rodrigo made us feel so comfortable and the few previews we saw today already look amazing! I would highly recommend to ANYONE!!! Angel Emerson Carter, 10/14/15


Rodrigo is personable and so much fun! Makes you feel super comfortable and absolutely will capture amazing memories that you can keep forever! So happy with all our photos, can’t wait to print and frame:):):) Jenae Taylor Kruck, 4/21/15

Maui Couples Photography

Maui Family Photographer

Rodrigo was a pleasure to work with! We would highly recommend him. He was fun, professional and had a great photographers eye. Even better he was quick to turn around the photos and even got us the copies before we headed back home. It was responsive and courteous and really wonderful to work with. I appreciated the focus on photography and not all the frills of other photographers. Love Rodrigo Photography!! Denise Lee Yeh, 12/22/14